Registered voters from every precinct may vote at <u>ANY</u> vote center or satellite voting location. The following sites will be available to you:

Vote Center locations open on each Election Day (6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.)

- 1. American Legion, 419 New York Avenue, New Castle, IN 47362
- 2. Grace Baptist Church, 2649 Q Avenue, New Castle, IN 47362
- 3. Ivy Tech Community College, 3325 S Memorial Drive, New Castle IN 47362
- 4. Henry County Art Center, 218 S 15th Street, New Castle, IN 47362
- 5. Whittier Lane Baptist Church, 1345 Whittier Lane, New Castle, IN 47362
- 6. First Christian Church, Community Ministry Center, 115 N Broad Street, Mooreland, IN 47360
- 7. New Lisbon Christian Church, 6477 E County Road 500 S, New Lisbon, IN 47366
- 8. Middletown Church Of The Nazarene, North Entrance 698 N 5th Street, Middletown, IN 47356
- 9. The Gathering, 902 E Main Street, Lewisville, IN 47352
- 10. Cadiz Christian Church, 4894 W State Road 38, New Castle, IN 47362
- 11. Mount Summit Christian Church, 508 S Walnut Street, Mount Summit, IN 47361
- 12. Knightstown United Methodist Church, 27 S Jefferson Street, Knightstown, IN 46148